Sunday. November 18. 2018

Board of Directors


Board Members

Mr. Gorakh Rana
  Mr. Rana represents the Standard Chartered Bank Nepal Ltd. He works as a head of Corporate & Institutional Clients and Financial Market in the bank. He has an MBA degree from USA. He has around 20 years of working experience with Standard Chartered Bank Nepal Ltd.

Mr. Anil Kumar Khanal 

  Mr. Khanal represents Nabil Bank Ltd., He works as the Chief Risk Officer in the bank. He has an MBA degree from Tribhuvan University, Nepal. He has over 25 years experience in the banking sector.
Mr. Jayendra Bikram Shah
  Mr. Shah represents Himalayan Bank Ltd. He is the Executive Officer in the bank. He has MBA degree from London South Bank University, UK. He has over 16 years of working experience in the bank.


Sujata Joshi


  Ms. Joshi Represents Nepal Investment Bank Ltd. She is the Senior Manager-Head of Risk Management Department . She has MBA Degree from Tribhuvan University and over 23 Years of experience in the banking sector
Mr. Milan Kumar Rai
  Mr. Rai represents from the public shareholders of RMDC. He has Bachelor in Law degree from Tribhuvam University, Nepal. He has working experiance in different company as company secretary and legal advisor.    

Mr. Bhim Prasad Timalsina

  Mr. Timalsina represents from public shareholders. He has an BBS degree from Tribhuvan University, Nepal. He holds the position of Araniko Bank. He has over 7 years of experiance in the director level.


Mr. Basudev Acharya

  Mr. Acharya has an M.A. and B.L. degree. He has 30 Years of experience in Nepal Rastra Bank. He has served as the CEO of Capital Merchant Banking & Finance Ltd and also served as Board of Director Rural Development Bank.


Copyright © 2002-2014 RMDC Nepal | All rights reserved